2019 - 2020 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:00 PM
Location - TBA

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:00 PM
Location - TBA